Member Directory
Search for Members
Alphabetical by Name
Keyword Search
Membership Listing

View the Printed Directory

Business Name Owner Phone Website
1809 Design Custom field: owner here (515) 989-1809 www.1809design.com
American Family Insurance – Bannister & Associates LLC Custom field: owner here (515) 978-6600 agent.amfam.com/emily-bannister
At Home Custom field: owner here (515) 446-2920 www.athome.com
Bankers Trust Custom field: owner here (515) 222-2003 www.bankerstrust.com
City of Clive Custom field: owner here (515) 223-6220 www.cityofclive.com
Clive Community Foundation Custom field: owner here (515) 987-3147 www.clivecommunityfoundation.org
Clive Community Services Custom field: owner here (515) 257-8550 www.clivecommunityservices.com
Clive Historical Society Custom field: owner here (515) 229-6855 www.clivehistoricalsociety.org
Des Moines Area Regional Transit Authority Custom field: owner here (515) 283-8100 www.ridedart.com
Des Moines Learning Center Custom field: owner here 515-517-0096 www.learnDSM.com
DSM Sleep Specialist, PLC Custom field: owner here 515-224-3948 www.dsmsleepspecialists.com
Ducharme Dermatology, Inc. Custom field: owner here 515-987-0333 www.ducharmedermatology.com
FASTSIGNS Custom field: owner here (515) 224-1210 www.fastsigns.com/42
Fitness Sports Custom field: owner here (515) 277-4785 www.fitnesssports.com
Flooring America Custom field: owner here (515) 331-4613 www.iowaflooringamerica.com
Gershman Mortgage Custom field: owner here (515) 205-3962 www.gershman.com
Great Southern Bank Custom field: owner here (515) 453-2265 www.greatsouthernbank.com
Hatch Custom field: owner here (515) 224-1025 www.hatchdsm.com
Indian Hills Junior High School Custom field: owner here (515) 633-5000 www.wdmcs.org
Jill Miller, ReMax Precision Custom field: owner here 515-330-8931 https://jillmiller.remax-central.com/
Life 107.1 Custom field: owner here 515-229-7965 www.life1071.com
LifeServe Blood Center Custom field: owner here 515-309-4968 www.lifeservebloodcenter.org
Lincoln Savings Bank Custom field: owner here (515) 222-0123 www.mylsb.com
Luana Savings Bank Custom field: owner here (515) 987-2116 www.luanasavingsbank.com
MercyOne Clive Rehabilitation Hospital Custom field: owner here (515) 381-6519 http://www.mercydesmoines.org/mercyrehabhospital
MercyOne Comfort Health Center for Women Custom field: owner here (515) 222-7474 www.mercyone.org
MercyOne West Des Moines Medical Center Custom field: owner here (515) 358-8112 www.mercydesmoines.org
MidAmerican Energy Company Custom field: owner here (515) 281-2595 www.midamericanenergy.com
Middendorf Insurance Associates Custom field: owner here (515) 252-1414 www.middendorfins.com
Mike’s Auto Service Custom field: owner here (515) 252-1400 www.mikeautoservice.com
Modern Touches Custom field: owner here 5154804027 www.moderntouches.com
Nationwide Office Care Custom field: owner here (515) 276-3100 www.nationwideofficecare.com
NCMIC Group, Inc./Professional Solutions Custom field: owner here (515) 313-4564 www.ncmicgroup.com
Next Generation Realty Custom field: owner here (515) 224-9900 dsm.nextgenerationrealty.com
Osteostrong Clive Custom field: owner here (515) 630-0481 www.osteostrong.me/osteo-locations/iowa-clive
Peoples Bank Custom field: owner here (515) 457-8880 www.mypeoples.bank
Pieology Custom field: owner here (515) 224-3983 Pieology.com
Premier Vision Clinic Custom field: owner here (515) 512-1444 www.premiervisionclinic.com
Primary Source, Inc. Custom field: owner here (515) 727-8774 www.primarysourcepromotion.com
Profile by Sanford Custom field: owner here (515) 393-6200 www.profileplan.net
Pure Land of Iowa Custom field: owner here (515) 331-4144 www.purelandofiowa.org
Range Restaurant + Cocktail Bar Custom field: owner here 515-252-7500 rangedesmoines.com
Rapids Reproductions, Inc. Custom field: owner here (515) 251-3222 www.rapidsrepro.com
Residential and Remodeling Designs Custom field: owner here (515) 745-3949 www.residentialremodelingdesigns.com
Select Physical Therapy Custom field: owner here (515) 276-1212 www.selectphysicaltherapy.com
ServiceMaster by Rice Custom field: owner here (515) 274-9190 www.servicemasterbyrice.com
Sherwood Forest Event Center Custom field: owner here 515-650-0907 sherwoodforesteventcenter.com
Shive-Hattery, Inc. Custom field: owner here (515) 223-8104 www.shive-hattery
Shuler Elementary School Custom field: owner here (515) 987-5161 www.waukeeschools.org
Signature Commercial Real Estate Custom field: owner here (515) 221-9990 www.signatureres.com
Stuff Etc. Quality Consignment Custom field: owner here (515) 251-8408 www.shopstuffetc.com
Superstorm Restoration Custom field: owner here (515) 225-4880 www.superstormrestoration.com
TWO MEN & A TRUCK Custom field: owner here (515) 276-7170 www.twomen.com
Walnut Creek YMCA Custom field: owner here 515-224-1888 www.dmymca.org/locations/walnut-creek-family-ymca
Webspec Design Custom field: owner here (515) 334-9544 www.webspecdesign.com
West End Chiropractic Custom field: owner here (515) 223-9896 www.westendchiros.com
Woodlands Creek Active Retirement Community Custom field: owner here (515) 223-9755 www.woodlandscreek.com