Member Directory
Search for Members
Alphabetical by Name
Keyword Search
Membership Listing

View the Printed Directory

Business Name Owner Phone Website
1809 Design Custom field: owner here (515) 989-1809 www.1809design.com
5 Borough Bagels Custom field: owner here (515) 809-1807 www.5boroughbagels.com
515 Brewing Company Custom field: owner here (515) 661-4615 www.515brewing.com
A Taste of Italy Custom field: owner here 515-221-0743 atasteofitalyia.com
ABC Sign and Display Custom field: owner here 515-270-8200 www.abcsignanddisplay.com
Ace World Wide Custom field: owner here (515) 727-9116 www.aceworldwide.com
AE Outdoor Power Custom field: owner here (515) 214-2130 www.aeoutdoorpower.com
American Family Insurance – Bannister & Associates LLC Custom field: owner here (515) 978-6600 agent.amfam.com/emily-bannister
Anglo International Custom field: owner here (515) 254-0100 (no ext. 100) www.anglodiamond.com
Apple Tree Children’s Center Custom field: owner here (515) 987-2137 www.appletreechildrenscenters.com/location/clive-ia-heartland-preschool
At Home Custom field: owner here (515) 446-2920 www.athome.com
Auto Jet Muffler Corporation Custom field: owner here (515) 224-0460 www.auto-jet.com
Baker Electric, Inc. Custom field: owner here (515) 241-9179 www.bakerelectric.com
Bankers Trust Custom field: owner here (515) 222-2003 www.bankerstrust.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Iowa Custom field: owner here (515) 288-9025 www.bbbsia.org
Billion Buick GMC Custom field: owner here (352) 222-0777 www.billionauto.com
Billion FIAT Custom field: owner here (515) 283-5089 www.billionauto.com
Board and Brush Custom field: owner here (515) 850-8201 www.boardandbrush.com/clive
Brightside Kitchen Custom field: owner here (507) 276-5453 www.brightsidekitchen.com
Bruegger’s Bagels Custom field: owner here (515) 225-4444 www.brueggers.com
Burn Boot Camp Custom field: owner here (608) 574-1523 www.burnbootcamp.com/clive-ia
Canyon Stone Custom field: owner here (913) 636-6860 www.canyonstone.com
Capio Creative Co Custom field: owner here (515) 518-0297 www.capiocreativeco.com
Car City West Custom field: owner here (515) 270-2277 www.carcitywest.com
Casey’s General Store – #2099 Custom field: owner here (515) 727-6137 www.caseys.com
Casey’s General Store – #2253 Custom field: owner here (515) 224-4342 www,caseys.com
Catalyst Cryotherapy Custom field: owner here (515) 650-5600 www.catalystcryotherapy.com
Charles A. Jones, CPA Custom field: owner here (515) 710-4221 www.ChuckJonesCPA.com
Chick-fil-A University Ave Custom field: owner here (515) 457-3176 www.chick-fil-a.com/locations/IA/university-ave-IA
City of Clive Custom field: owner here (515) 223-6220 www.cityofclive.com
Clive Community Foundation Custom field: owner here (515) 987-3147 www.clivecommunityfoundation.org
Clive Community Services Custom field: owner here (515) 257-8550 www.clivecommunityservices.com
Clive Historical Society Custom field: owner here (515) 229-6855 www.clivehistoricalsociety.org
Clive Junior Chamber International Custom field: owner here (515) 259-1096 www.clivejaycees.com
Clive Lions Club Custom field: owner here (515) 224-9898 www.iowalions.org/clive
Coaches Kolaches Custom field: owner here (515) 381-0129 www.facebook.com/Coacheskolaches
Code Ninjas Custom field: owner here (515) 393-4283 www.codeninjas.com
Colby Management Company Custom field: owner here (515) 274-3411 www.colbyinterests.com
Community Choice Credit Union Custom field: owner here (515) 225-8225 www.comchoicecu.org
Country Club Market Custom field: owner here (515) 987-5957 www.countryclubmkt.com
Country Inn & Suites – Clive Custom field: owner here (515) 223-9254 www.countryinns.com/cliveia
Courtyard by Marriott Custom field: owner here (515) 225-1222 www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dsmch-courtyard-des-moines-west-clive/
Cumulus Media Custom field: owner here (515) 331-9200 www.cumulus.com
Custom Electrical Services Custom field: owner here (515) 669-3418 www.customelectricalia.com
Delaney Downey Custom field: owner here (515) 494- 8943
DES Employment Group Custom field: owner here (515) 276-5827 www.desemploymentgroup.com
Des Moines Area Regional Transit Authority Custom field: owner here (515) 283-8100 www.ridedart.com
Des Moines Learning Center – Opening December 2018 Custom field: owner here 515-517-0096 www.learnDSM.com
Ducharme Dermatology, Inc. Custom field: owner here 515-987-0333 www.ducharmedermatology.com
Erin Dental, PC Custom field: owner here (515) 440-7003 www.erindentaliowa.com
Fareway Stores, Inc. Custom field: owner here (515) 223-0164 www.farewaystores.com
Fastsigns Custom field: owner here (515) 224-1210 www.fastsigns.com/42
Fitness Sports Custom field: owner here (515) 277-4785 www.fitnesssports.com
Flooring America Custom field: owner here (515) 331-4613 www.iowaflooringamerica.com
Funky Zebras Clive Custom field: owner here (515) 225-1343 www.thefunkyzebras.com
Furry Friends Refuge Custom field: owner here (515) 222-0009 www.furryfriendsrefuge.org
Gershman Mortgage Custom field: owner here (515) 205-3962 www.gershman.com
Granite City Custom field: owner here (515) 224-1300 www.gcfb.com
Great Southern Bank Custom field: owner here (515) 453-2265 www.greatsouthernbank.com
Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau Custom field: owner here (515) 286-4960 www.catchdesmoines.com
Guild Mortgage Custom field: owner here (515) 954-8622 www.guildmortgage.com/derekforsythe
Hearing Doctors of Iowa Custom field: owner here (515) 777-3757 www.hearingdoctorsofiowa.com
Home Team Consulting Custom field: owner here (515) 339-6634 www.hometeamconsulting.com
In the Bag Corporate Cuisine Custom field: owner here (515) 222-9338 www.inthebag-lunches.com
Indian Hills Junior High School Custom field: owner here (515) 633-5000 www.wdmcs.org
Iowa Center for Economic Success Custom field: owner here (515) 283-0940 www.theiowacenter.org
Iowa Living Magazines Custom field: owner here (515) 953-4882 www.iowalivingmagazines.com
Iowa Pork Producers Association Custom field: owner here (515) 225-7675 www.iowaport.org
Iowa Skin, PC Custom field: owner here (515) 223-0119 www.iowaskin.com
Iowa State University Extension and Outreach, Polk County Custom field: owner here (515) 957-5760 www.extension.iastate.edu/polk
Iowa Wild Hockey Custom field: owner here (515) 564-8700 www.iowawild.com
Jersey Mike’s Subs Custom field: owner here (515) 224-1000 www.jerseymikes.com
Keller Williams Greater Des Moines Custom field: owner here (515) 321-6607 www.marciamunger.com
Lincoln Savings Bank Custom field: owner here (515) 222-0123 www.mylsb.com
Livewell Clinic, LLC Custom field: owner here (515) 279-9900 www.drzacwatkins.com
Luana Savings Bank Custom field: owner here (515) 987-2116 www.luanasavingsbank.com
Machine Shed Restaurant Custom field: owner here (515) 270-6818 www.machineshed.com
Manchester Leasing Services Custom field: owner here (515) 446-7334 www.facebook.com/Manchesterleasing
McClure Custom field: owner here (515) 964-1229 www.mecresults.com
Mercy Comfort Health Center for Women Custom field: owner here (515) 222-7474 www.mercydesmoines.org
Mercy Health and Fitness Custom field: owner here (515) 226-9622 www.mercyhealthfitness.com
Mercy Medical Center Custom field: owner here (515) 358-8112 www.mercydesmoines.org
Mercy Rehabilitation Hospital Custom field: owner here (515) 381-6519 http://www.mercydesmoines.org/mercyrehabhospital
Metro Rental Custom field: owner here 1-800-560-3408 www.rentaliowa.com
Metro Waste Authority Custom field: owner here (515) 323-6535 www.mwatoday.com
MidAmerican Energy Company Custom field: owner here (515) 281-2595 www.midamericanenergy.com
Middendorf Insurance Associates Custom field: owner here (515) 252-1414 www.middendorfins.com
Mike’s Auto Service Custom field: owner here (515) 252-1400 www.mikeautoservice.com
Millang Financial Group Custom field: owner here (515) 223-9815 www.millangfinancial.com
Minnesota Cabinets Custom field: owner here (515) 278-5289 www.minnesotacabinets.com
Modern Touches Custom field: owner here 5154804027 www.moderntouches.com
Mr. B Clothing Custom field: owner here (515) 276-8589 www.mrbclothing.com
National Able Network Custom field: owner here (515) 393-4269 www.nationalablenetwork.org
National Pork Board Custom field: owner here (515) 223-2600 www.pork.org
Nationwide Office Care Custom field: owner here (515) 276-3100 www.nationwideofficecare.com
Natural Grocers Custom field: owner here (515) 278-8000 www.NaturalGrocers.com
NCMIC Group, Inc./Professional Solutions Custom field: owner here (515) 313-4500 www.ncmicgroup.com
Nebraska Furniture Mart Custom field: owner here (515) 331-8501 www.nfm.com
Next Generation Realty Custom field: owner here (515) 224-9900 dsm.nextgenerationrealty.com
Ninja Hibachi Express and Sushi Custom field: owner here (515) 987-5833
Nobbies Party Superstore Custom field: owner here (515) 457-7100 www.nobbiesparties.com
Nothing Bundt Cakes Custom field: owner here (515) 223-2239 www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Orange Theory Fitness Custom field: owner here (515) 207-3430 www.orangetheoryfitness.com
Orton Homes Custom field: owner here (515) 528-8123 www.ortonhomes.com
Osteostrong Clive Custom field: owner here (515) 630-0481 www.osteostrong.me/osteo-locations/iowa-clive
PAR Industries LLC Custom field: owner here (515) 494-7064
People’s Trust and Savings Bank Custom field: owner here (515) 457-8880 www.ptsbank.com
Peoples Company Custom field: owner here (515) 222-1347 www.peoplescompany.com
Pieology Custom field: owner here (515) 224-3983 Pieology.com
PolicyWorks, LLC Custom field: owner here (515) 224-8957 www.PolicyWorksIowa.com
Polk County Iowa Custom field: owner here (515) 286-3301 www.polkcounty iowa.gov
Premier Vision Clinic Custom field: owner here (515) 512-1444 www.premiervisionclinic.com
Primary Source, Inc. Custom field: owner here (515) 727-8774 www.primarysourcepromotion.com
Principal Charity Classic Custom field: owner here (515) 279-4653 www.principalcharityclassic.com
Profile by Sanford Custom field: owner here (515) 393-6200 www.profileplan.net
Pure Barre West Des Moines Custom field: owner here (515) 350-3813 www.purebarre.com/ia-westdesmoines/
Pure Land of Iowa Custom field: owner here (515) 331-4144 www.purelandofiowa.org
Qdoba Mexican Grill Custom field: owner here (515) 440-3885 www.qdoba.com
R. Cartwright Design Custom field: owner here (515) 309-5006 www.rcartwrightdesign.com
Rapids Reproductions Custom field: owner here (515) 251-3222 www.rapidsrepro.com
Renters Warehouse Iowa Custom field: owner here (515) 528-4429 www.renterswarehouse/des-moines
ReSet Custom field: owner here (515) 221-0883 www.experiencereset.com
Residential and Remodeling Designs Custom field: owner here (515) 745-3949 www.residentialremodelingdesigns.com
Rhett Oselette Custom field: owner here (515) 771-3143
Ryan Companies US, Inc. Custom field: owner here (515) 309-8500 www.ryancompanies.com
Select Physical Therapy Custom field: owner here (515) 276-1212 www.selectphysicaltherapy.com
Serenity Massage Custom field: owner here (515) 270-0030 www.serenitymassagedm.com
ServiceMaster by Rice Custom field: owner here (515) 274-9190 www.servicemasterbyrice.com
Shive-Hattery, Inc. Custom field: owner here (515) 223-8104 www.shive-hattery
Shuler Elementary School Custom field: owner here (515) 987-5161 www.waukeeschools.org
Signature Commercial Real Estate Custom field: owner here (515) 221-9990 www.signatureres.com
Snodgrass Family Eyecare Custom field: owner here (515) 223-9595 www.snodgrassfamilyeyecare.com
Spinutech Custom field: owner here 319-277-7816 www.Spinutech.com
State Farm Insurance Custom field: owner here (515) 226-9956 www.peschongteam.com
Sterling Hotel and Suites Custom field: owner here (515) 223-7700 www.sterlinghotelandsuites.com
Stonegate Crossing Custom field: owner here (515) 243-3228 www.hubbellapartments.com
Stuff Etc. Quality Consignment Custom field: owner here (515) 251-8408 www.shopstuffetc.com
Stylin Paws Salon and Day Stay Custom field: owner here (515) 518-5913 www.stylinpawssalon.com
Sullivan & Ward, P.C. Custom field: owner here (515) 244-3500 www.sullivan-ward.com
Super 8 Hotel Custom field: owner here (515) 226-0414 www.super8.com
Superstorm Restoration Custom field: owner here (515) 225-4880 www.superstormrestoration.com
Sweers Family Chiropractic Custom field: owner here (515) 987-9574 www.sweersfamilychiro.com
TBL Print Custom field: owner here (515) 279-1499 www.tblprint.com
TEN25 Custom field: owner here (515) 224-1025 www.ten25.com
The Dana Company Custom field: owner here (515) 224-4391 www.thedanaco.com
The Des Moines Group at Morgan Stanley Custom field: owner here (515) 283-7062 fa.morganstanley.com/desmoinesgroup/
The Other Place Custom field: owner here (515) 225-9494 www.theotherplace.com
Treuly Refined Custom field: owner here (515) 201-1456 www.treulyrefined.com
Triumph Martial Arts Custom field: owner here (866) 648-8480 www.triumphma.com
Trostel’s Dish Custom field: owner here (515) 221-3474 www.dishtrostels.com
Two Men & A Truck Custom field: owner here (515) 276-7170 www.twomenandatruckdesmoines.com
Unite Private Networks Custom field: owner here (866) 813-3608 www.uniteprivatenetworks.com
University Photo Custom field: owner here (515) 223-5462 www.universityphoto.biz
Walnut Ridge at Clive Senior Campus Custom field: owner here (515) 457-1111 www.preshomes.org
Waukee Community Schools Custom field: owner here (515) 987-5161 www.waukeeschools.org
Waukee-Clive Veterinary Clinic Custom field: owner here (515) 987-4552 www.waukee-clivevet.com
Waxing the City Custom field: owner here (515) 225-4045 www.waxingthecity.com
Webspec Design Custom field: owner here (515) 334-9544 https://www.webspecdesign.com
Wells Fargo Clive Branch Custom field: owner here (515) 237-5813 www.wellsfargo.com
West Des Moines Community Schools Custom field: owner here (515) 633-5000 www.wdmcs.org
West Des Moines Elks Lodge #2752 Custom field: owner here (515) 252-1717 www.wdmelks.org
West End Chiropractic – Opening November 2018 Custom field: owner here (515) 223-9896 www.westendchiros.com
Wildwood Lodge Custom field: owner here (515) 222-9876 www.thewildwoodlodge.com
Windsor Clock & Watch Custom field: owner here (515) 277-0277 www.windsorclockandwatch.com
Wobbly Boots BBQ Roadhouse Custom field: owner here (515) 223-5700 www.wobblybootsbbq.com
Woodlands Creek Active Retirement Community Custom field: owner here (515) 223-9755 www.woodlandscreek.com