Board and Staff

Executive Board of Directors

David Siebert Headshot President
David Siebert, Assistant Vice President
NCMIC Group/Professional Solutions
Email: dsiebert@profsolutions.com
Cinnamon Rost Vice President
Cinnamon Rost, Owner
1809 Design
Email: cinnamon@1809design.com
Sheila Treu Secretary
Sheila Treu, Owner
Treuly Refined
Email: sheila@treulyrefined.com
Chuck Jones Headshot Treasurer
Chuck Jones, CPA
Email: chuckjonesCPA@gmail.com
Matt Janssen Past President
Matt Janssen, Loan Officer
Luana Savings Bank
Email: mjanssen@luanasavingsbank.com

Board of Directors

Ben Chambers Ben Chambers
Middendorf Insurance Associates
Email: bchambers@middendorfins.com
Greg Ernst Greg Ernst, Director
Woodlands Creek Active Retirement Community
Email: greg.ernst@woodlandscreek.com
Linda Gast Linda Gast
Nobbies
Email: lindag@nobbies.com
Justin Laursen Justin Laursen, Director
Fareway Stores, Inc.
Email: u1061@farewaystores.com
maldonadojessica-no-background Jessica Maldonado, Public Affairs Manager
PolicyWorks
Email: jessicam@policyworksllc.com
MueckeNancy-web Nancy Muecke, CEO/Executive Director
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Iowa
Email: nmuecke@bbbsia.org

Ex-Officio Board Members

Karen Allison, Principal Shuler Elementary
Waukee Community Schools, Liaison
Email: kallison@waukeeschools.org
Shane Christensen Headshot Shane Christensen, Principal Indian Hills Junior High School
West Des Moines Community Schools, Liaison
Email: christensens@wdmcs.org
Matt McQuillen Headshot Matt McQuillen, Clive Assistant City Manager
City of Clive, Liaison
Email: mmcquillen@cityofclive.com
Dave Hellstern, Attorney
Sullivan & Ward, P.C.
Email: dhellstern@sullivan-ward.com

Staff

Kristy Schmidt Headshot Kristy Schmidt, Executive Director
Clive Chamber of Commerce
Email: kschmidt@clivechamber.org