Board and Staff

Executive Board of Directors

Sheila Treu
Treuly Refined
Vice President
Jessica Maldonado
Policy Works

Lindsey Ellis
Lincoln Savings Bank

Chuck Jones, CPA
Past President
Cinnamon Rost
1809 Design

Board of Directors

Cooper Riley
Greg Ernst
Woodlands Creek Active Retirement Community
Justin Laursen Justin Laursen
Fareway Stores, Inc.
Kerry Croskey
Mercy Rehabilitation Hospital
Lauren Gutknecht
Rob Doheny
Next Generation Realty

Ex-Officio Board Members

Joel Fey, Principal Shuler Elementary
Waukee Community Schools, Liaison
Shane Christensen Headshot Shane Christensen, Principal Indian Hills Junior High School
West Des Moines Community Schools, Liaison
Pete De Kock, Clive Assistant City Manager
City of Clive, Liaison
Dave Hellstern, Attorney
Sullivan & Ward, P.C.


Kristy Schmidt, Executive Director
Clive Chamber of Commerce
Email: [email protected]