Ambassadors
Dr. Elizabeth Sweers Headshot Ambassador Committee Chair
Dr. Elizabeth Sweers
Sweers Family Chiropractic
Email: elizabeth@sweersfamilychiro.com 
Arron Cramer Arron Cramer
Financial Decisions Group
Email: acramer@fdgllc.com
Patrick Doheny
Next Generation Realty
Email: patrickd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Susan Dunn Headshot Susan Dunn
Orangetheory Fitness Clive
Email: susandunn@juno.com
Lindsey Ellis Headshot Lindsey Ellis
Lincoln Savings Bank
Email: lindsey.ellis@mylsb.com
Greg Ernst Headshot Greg Ernst
Woodlands Creek
Email: greg.ernst@woodlandscreek.com
IMG_2789 Lu Anne Gafford
Bankers Trust
Email: Lgafford@bankerstrust.com
Ashley Gregory
Shive-Hattery
Email: agregory@shive-hattery.com
Andy Hodges Headshot Andy Hodges
Signature Commerical Real Estate
Email: andy@signatureRES.com
Claudia Howell Headshot Claudia Howell
Middendorf Insurance Assoc.
Email: chowell@middendorfins.com
Tom Hunt Headshot Tom Hunt
The DSM Group at Morgan Stanley
Email: tom.hunt@mssb.com
Matt Janssen Headshot Matt Janssen
Luana Savings Bank
Email: mjanssen@luanasavingsbank.com
Mary Anne Kennedy Headshot Mary Anne Kennedy
Primary Source
Email:maryanne@primarysourcepromotion.com
Becky Mantel Becky Mantell
Nobbies
Email: beckym@nobbies.com
Carol Siembieda Headshot Carol Siembieda
TBL Print
Email: carol@tblprint.com
Sheila Treu Sheila Treu
YMCA Healthy Living Center
Email: sheila.treu@dmymca.org