Member Directory
Search for Members
Alphabetical by Name
Keyword Search
Membership Listing

View the Printed Directory

Business Name Owner Phone Website
1809 Design Custom field: owner here (515) 989-1809 www.1809design.com
American Family Insurance – Bannister & Associates LLC Custom field: owner here (515) 978-6600 agent.amfam.com/emily-bannister
Bankers Trust Custom field: owner here (515) 222-2003 www.bankerstrust.com
Best Western Plus Custom field: owner here 515-221-2345 www.bestwestern.com
Bilbrey Insurance Services (dba ICAP) Custom field: owner here 515-421-5446 http://icapiowa.com
City of Clive Custom field: owner here (515) 223-6220 www.cityofclive.com
Clive Behavioral Health Custom field: owner here www.clivebehavioral.com
Clive Community Foundation Custom field: owner here (515) 987-3147 www.clivecommunityfoundation.org
Clive Community Services Custom field: owner here (515) 257-8550 www.clivecommunityservices.com
Clive Historical Society Custom field: owner here (515) 229-6855 www.clivehistoricalsociety.org
Courtyard by Marriott Custom field: owner here 515-225-1222 http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dsmch-courtyard-des-moines-west-clive/
David’s Fine Tobaccos Custom field: owner here 515-278-8701 https://www.davidsfinetobaccos.com/
DB&T Custom field: owner here 515-381-7955 www.dubuquebank.com
Des Moines Area Regional Transit Authority Custom field: owner here (515) 283-8100 www.ridedart.com
Ducharme Dermatology, Inc. Custom field: owner here 515-987-0333 www.ducharmedermatology.com
Electronic Office, LLC Custom field: owner here 515-224-4156 http://www.electronicbiz.com
ETERNITY CHURCH Custom field: owner here 515-223-9260 www.myeternity.com
FASTSIGNS Custom field: owner here (515) 224-1210 www.fastsigns.com/42
Fitness Sports Custom field: owner here (515) 277-4785 www.fitnesssports.com
Flooring America Custom field: owner here (515) 331-4613 www.iowaflooringamerica.com
Great Southern Bank Custom field: owner here (515) 453-2265 www.greatsouthernbank.com
GreenState Credit Union Custom field: owner here 515-330-4722 https://www.greenstate.org/
Hatch Custom field: owner here (515) 224-1025 www.hatchdsm.com
Heartland Roofing, Siding and Windows Custom field: owner here 515-402-5812 http://www.heartlandroofingandsiding.com
Jill Miller, ReMax Precision Custom field: owner here 515-330-8931 https://jillmiller.remax-central.com/
La Quinta Inn and Suites Custom field: owner here 515-221-9200 https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/laquinta/clive-iowa/la-quinta-des-moines-west-clive/overview?CID=LC:LQ::GGL:RIO:National:53107&iata=00093796
Life 107.1 Custom field: owner here 515-229-7965 www.life1071.com
LifeServe Blood Center Custom field: owner here 515-309-4968 www.lifeservebloodcenter.org
Lincoln Savings Bank Custom field: owner here (515) 222-0123 www.mylsb.com
Living Faith Lutheran Church Custom field: owner here 515-987-4030 www.livingfaithclive.com
Luana Savings Bank Custom field: owner here (515) 987-2116 www.luanasavingsbank.com
MediGold Custom field: owner here 515-200-3501 https://www.medigold.com/
MercyOne Clive Rehabilitation Hospital Custom field: owner here (515) 381-6519 http://www.mercydesmoines.org/mercyrehabhospital
MercyOne Comfort Health Center for Women Custom field: owner here (515) 222-7474 www.mercyone.org
MercyOne West Des Moines Medical Center Custom field: owner here (515) 358-8112 www.mercydesmoines.org
MidAmerican Energy Company Custom field: owner here (515) 281-2595 www.midamericanenergy.com
Middendorf Insurance Associates Custom field: owner here (515) 252-1414 www.middendorfins.com
Mike’s Auto Service Custom field: owner here (515) 252-1400 www.mikeautoservice.com
Nationwide Office Care Custom field: owner here (515) 276-3100 www.nationwideofficecare.com
NCMIC Group, Inc./Professional Solutions Custom field: owner here (515) 313-4564 www.ncmicgroup.com
Next Generation Realty Custom field: owner here (515) 224-9900 dsm.nextgenerationrealty.com
Peoples Bank Custom field: owner here (515) 457-8880 www.mypeoples.bank
Premier Vision Clinic Custom field: owner here (515) 512-1444 www.premiervisionclinic.com
Prysm Jewelry & Piercing Custom field: owner here 515-868-4653 http://www.prysmpiercing.com
Pure Land of Iowa Custom field: owner here (515) 331-4144 www.purelandofiowa.org
Rapids Reproductions, Inc. Custom field: owner here (515) 251-3222 www.rapidsrepro.com
Select Physical Therapy Custom field: owner here (515) 276-1212 www.selectphysicaltherapy.com
Senior Helpers of Central Iowa Custom field: owner here 515-251-7444 https://www.seniorhelpers.com/ia/central-iowa/
ServiceMaster by Rice Custom field: owner here (515) 274-9190 www.servicemasterbyrice.com
Sherwood Forest Event Center Custom field: owner here 515-650-0907 sherwoodforesteventcenter.com
Shive-Hattery, Inc. Custom field: owner here (515) 223-8104 www.shive-hattery
Signature Commercial Real Estate Custom field: owner here (515) 221-9990 www.signatureres.com
Silent Rivers Design + Build Custom field: owner here 515-266-6702 www.silentrivers.com
Steamboat BBQ Custom field: owner here 515-223-5700 http://www.steamboatboys.com
Stew Hansen Buick GMC Custom field: owner here 515-217-3600 www.stewhansenbuickgmc.com
Stuff Etc. Quality Consignment Custom field: owner here (515) 251-8408 www.shopstuffetc.com
Superstorm Restoration Custom field: owner here (515) 225-4880 www.superstormrestoration.com
Swipejobs for Premier Employee Solutions Custom field: owner here 515-337-8684 www.thepremierpride.com
The Des Moines Group Morgan Stanley Custom field: owner here 515-283-7000 https://advisor.morganstanley.com/iowa-nebraska-complex
The Front Row Custom field: owner here 515-664-2595 www.frontrowbar.com
The Kidder Company Custom field: owner here 515-254-9801 www.askkidder.com
The Liquor Cabinet Custom field: owner here 515-528-2036 https://www.facebook.com/theliquorcabinet515
TWO MEN & A TRUCK Custom field: owner here (515) 276-7170 www.twomen.com
Waggoner Pediatrics of Central Iowa Custom field: owner here 515-987-0051 www.waggonerpediatrics.org
Walnut Creek YMCA Custom field: owner here 515-224-1888 www.dmymca.org/locations/walnut-creek-family-ymca
Webspec Design Custom field: owner here (515) 334-9544 www.webspecdesign.com
Woodlands Creek Active Retirement Community Custom field: owner here (515) 223-9755 www.woodlandscreek.com
Zenith Design + Build Custom field: owner here 515-585-1052 https://www.zenithdesignbuild.com/
Zoom Room Dog Training Custom field: owner here 515-318-7780 zoomroom.com/location/west-des-moines/